Organization Structure



Steering Committee




Honorary Member


Mr. Raymond CHENG

Mr. Patrick LAU, JP, SBS

Mr. K. K. LING

Prof. K F MAN

Prof. H.C. MAN

Prof. Joshua MOK Ka-ho

Mr. Johnny MOK, SL, SC

Mrs. Pauline NGAN, BBS, JP

Ir. Chi-sing WAI, JP

Prof. Christopher J WEBSTER



Board of Directors


Chairmen of Committees

Mr. Emil CHAN | Chairman of FinTech Committee

Mr. Daniel CHUN | Chairman of Research & Blueprint Committee

Mr. Andy CHUNG | Chairman of Green Committee

Mr. John HUEN | Chairman of Talent Cultivation Committee

Mr. Peter KWAN | Chairman of Big Data Committee

Mr. Jason NGAN | Chairman of Investment Committee

Mr. Ronald PONG | Chairman of IT Governance Committee

Mr. Charles SO | Chairman of Smart Mobility Committee

Dr. Kenneth TANG | Chairman of SDI Committee

Ir. Dr K F TSANG | Chairman of IoT Committee

Ms. Rosana WONG | Chairperson of Smart Living Committee

Mr. Eric YEUNG | Chairman of Membership Committee

Mr. Gary YEUNG, MH | Chairman of eID Committee


Chairmen of SIGs

Mr. Kenny CHIEN | Chairman of Survey SIG

Ms. Anna LIN | Chairman of Supply Chain SIG

Mr. Clube NG | Chairman of Industry Liaison & Partnership SIG

Mr. Garrick NG | Chairman of Security SIG

Mr. Jason NGAN | Chairman of Smart Healthcare SIG

Dr. Winnie TANG, JP | Chairman of HK-SZ Innovation & Technology Park SIG

Mr. Vandia YANG | Chairman of SDN & Clould SIG


*in alphabetical order of surname